Spring Cleaning


As soon as I got out of school for spring break the first thing on my to do list was go to the beach..although it was rainy and cold and that was obviously not happening. Sitting in my room and looking at the disaster of a closet I had to deal with, I knew it was time to start all over and embark on a weird new adventure. If I am in the mood to organize, I absolutely LOVE it. Thank god it was one of those times. Nothing feels better than emptying everything, getting rid of old clothes, and making the closet feel a little bit more alive. So it was definetely time. I had piles of clothes; stacks of jeans I no longer wore; and accesorries from middle school that I knew I would never dare to put back on.

      

 

 

About demimarie


Leave a Reply

