Japanese Garden

Kimono Kraze! I am in love and I was lucky enough to purchase one while in New York. I obviously had to hit the streets of SOHO while in NY and I came across my online obsession, TopShop. There isn’t one in my area so I have had to stick to online browsing until I spotted one in person. This online dream finally became a reality and with three stories of pure bliss, I was blessed to walk out with a couple items.

One of my favorites was this Crochet Flower Kimono.

Im back home and of course I am left with the TopShop online although here is my current obsession:

Topshop Floral Kimono Jacket

I am in love with the exotic touch of a Kimono. The easy throw on jackets can go over anything! In the summer, the light and sheer material looks effortless over a couple layers or even over a tank top with jean shorts!

A more drastic approach to the japanese inspired jacket paired with classic Jeffery Campbell Shoes.

About demimarie


Leave a Reply

